Authenticity

manufactued.jpgmanufactued-flip.jpg

I came across this site: http://www.gethairapy.com/makeoverstudio.

I was amused admittedly. But then it started to get less amusing as I thought about how it was just so limiting, and was all meant to push multiple products on people who really don’t need it.

Where is authenticity?

Well, I know what feels authentic to me… but that’s not to say in any way that it’s what is authentic to others. How can we be authentic when so many ads are making hos decisions for us?

What is this need to “fit in” somewhere? Can’t we all be different but still like each other and appreciate our differences?

~ by youcouldfeelthesky on November 17, 2007.

One Response to “Authenticity”

  1. Authentic starts from within. People lose sight of that.

Leave a comment